constitution BOCRA

There have been some changes.
We would like to give you an overview of the composition of BOCRA.

First of all, we would like to thank Tommy van Acker for his efforts over the past years as Vice-Chairman. Tommy has decided to take a step back within BOCRA and has already been succeeded by Ronny Hofenboom who will continue to develop BOCRA.

We have also added a few working groups, namely the athlete committee and the youth work.

Adeline Bouvy: responsible youth work
Philippe Levy: responsible for the athletes committee

Thomas Buyle will support the general operations together with Dimitry Dotrimont.
All this to strengthen the operations of the federation with an eye to the future and development of OCR as a sport.
Ronny Hofenboom (competition commission) and Thomas Buyle (athletes commission) are also active at FISO.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *